Home > About Us > About Differ > Differ Group
Differ Group

Differ Group

Differ Group

Differ Group

Introduction of video
Company introduction page

Established in 2008, Differ Group Holding Company Ltd. (the Group), once a financial service company, became a large-size comprehensive group involved in diverse fields including financial holding and the cultural tourism. The Group was listed on the Growth Enterprise Market in the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (SEHK) in December 2013, making it the first financial enterprise listed in Hong Kong in the “Economic Zone West to the Taiwan Strait”. In July, 2015, it was listed on the Main Board (Stock Code: 6878.HK). Thanks to its steady and rapid growth, the Group ranked 11th in the 2015 Forbes China Top 100 Potential Listed Enterprises and was awarded the title of “Most Valuable Financial Stock Company” in the 2017 Golden Hong Kong Stock Award selection.

 

Supported by the two engines of assets management and financial leasing, the Differ financial holding drives the continuous development of financial services. Thus with the financial license issued by SEHK, the Group continues to actively expand its overseas businesses in securities trading and asset management to speed up the professionalization and internationalization process. With such success the Group uses its financial expertise to expand its scope of operation beyond financial holding. Accordingly, it has expanded into tourism industry with a specific focus on cultural tourism and resort towns. Other expansion of operations cover fields such as health programs, business assets, residential assets, hotel assets and estate management. Thus the Group has created an industry-and-finance-integrated business model which is efficient and flexible and that can “discover, create and realize value”.

 

In the spirit of “Integrity, Gratitude, Prudence and Trailblazing”, the Group steadily develops the financial services as well as the cultural tourism business actively taking advantage of the upward trend of new economic and financial situations. It is committed to establishing a comprehensive financial service platform and drawing on a diverse asset management blueprint so as to bring greater value to its shareholders and other positive stakeholders.

Our advantages
  • Professional Team

  • Rigorous Risk Control

  • Resource Network

  • Combination Between Industry & Finance

首页 > 关于我们 > 关于澳门金沙开户 > 澳门金沙开户集团
Differ Group

澳门金沙开户集团

澳门金沙开户集团

Differ Group

介绍视频 公司介绍页

澳门金沙开户集团成立于2008年,已从一家金融服务公司发展成为金融控股、文旅产业并存的多元化、规模化、综合化的集团公司。澳门金沙开户集团控股于2013年12月在香港联交所创业板挂牌上市, 成为海西第一家在香港上市的类金融集团,并于2015年7月成功转往主板上市(股份代号:6878.HK)。凭借稳健、快速的业务增长,集团获选2015年福布斯“中国上市潜力企业100强”第11位及2017年 “金港股最具价值金融股公司”。

金融控股以资产管理和融资租赁双引擎驱动金融服务的持续增长,并借力在香港平台获发的金融牌照拓展境外证券交易及资产管理业务,推动集团进一步走向专业化和国际化。依托强大的金融背景,澳门金沙开户集团将业务版图从金融控股积极延伸至文旅产业,以文化旅游、特色小镇为核心,并涉足健康养生、商业资产、住宅资产、酒店资产、物业管理等领域,开创高效、灵活的“发现价值,创造价值,实现价值”的产融结合业务模式。

澳门金沙开户集团秉持“诚信、感恩、缜密、敢为”的精神,稳健发展金融业务,深耕文旅产业,在新经济新金融的浪潮中乘势而上,致力于构建完善的综合性金融服务平台和多元化资产管理蓝图,为股东、员工和社会创造更大价值。

我们的优势
  • 专业团队

  • 缜密风控

  • 资源网络

  • 产融结合